« | « | » | »

“MORE THAN ONE WAY HOME” Is Out Worldwide!

Today is VOODOO CIRCLE day “MORE THAN ONE WAY HOME” release worldwide! Get a copy & enjoy your friday…
Greetz with Voodoo Vibes!

"MORE THAN ONE WAY HOME" release on Feb. 22nd 2013


01. Graveyard City
02. Teas In The Rain
03. Heart Of Babylon
04. Cry For Love
05. Alissa
06. The Ghost In Your Heart
07. Bane Of My Existence
08. More Than One Way Home
09. The Killer In You
10. The Saint And The Sinner
11. Victim Of Love
12. Open Your Eyes


  1. Thanks to all are great fans out there for supporting us!!!!! Wow the new website is great!!!!

    Cheers, David Readman